Congrats!

You are registered for Max Speed Networking!

Can you prepare yourself as described below?

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2022

10 am Pacific / 11 am Mountain / 12 pm Central / 1 pm Eastern

Zoom Link

  • The Zoom link will be emailed to you, but here it is (below)

Live button - not active until time of event

Zoom link https://zoom.us/j/98819979584

PREPARATION

  • Be on time. Things will move fast!
  • Have "copy and paste" contact info ready-to-go.
  • Have a "timer" ready, time yourself during breakouts
  • Meet some great people and have fun!

BREAKOUTS

  • 5 minutes for each
  • You will have 1 or 2 others in each session
  • 1 minute introductions
  • Paste your contact info in the Chat for each session

(That will save time in sharing info)

  • Enjoy! Do a lot of listening!

SHARE DETAILS

Please have this "copy and paste" ready ...

  • Name
  • Location (City, State, or Country)
  • Business
  • Title or Role in business
  • Value proposition / how you help people
  • Email / Phone
  • 1-2 Social Media links / CTA (call to action)

SCHEDULE

  • All times PST / Pacific
  • 10:00 Welcome - Dr. Greg Sanders & Mike Hayes
  • 10:05 3 Breakouts (5 min each) ... 1-min Spotlights between
  • 10:25 Focus on the Max Community
  • 10:30 3-4 Breakouts (5 min each)
  • 10:55 Wrap-up


  • Today's "spotlight speakers" are: Vince Baker, Mike Driggers, Diane Forster,

Mike Hayes, Robin Stern, Dr. Greg Sanders

Thank you for joining us!